Download New Button

The Capital Drum Kit Volume 4 includes:

27 808s/Basses
17 Acapellas
21 Claps
29 Cymbals
15 Drum Fills
19 Perc Loops
10 Stemmed Out Drum Loops
35 FX
17 Kicks
35 Percs
11 Rims
30 Snares
23 Vox
5 Bonus Melodies

Also Download Vanilla Groove Studios String Quartet Vol.1 [WAV] Download (Premium)

The Capital Drum Kit Series is back with it’s most versatile kit to date! Once again, all of these sounds have been synthesized/recorded by Simon Servida, then processed to perfection!

Capital Drum Kit Volume 4 WAV Free Download 2021

➥ Download Now ↵

Download New Button