• Version
  • Download 3
  • File Size 20 MB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date October 7, 2020
  • Last Updated January 15, 2021

Download Page

Back at it with the highly anticipated prequel Ocean Veau & Imperial bring to you Kings Of Electra Vol.2

Featuring 80 brand new sounds this XP covers so much ground and is probably the most versatile collection of sounds we have ever made.

From rnb to trap to even house or lof-fi, Kings OF Electra Vol.2 is a one stop shop for your production needs.

Whether you’re aiming to create sample packs or score a major motion film, KOE2 is perfect for you!

You can from making bangers for Lil Keed, Thugger, Gunna, Baby Keem , 03Greedo, & Lil Uzi Vert to making some smooth, lo-fi boom bap that captures those classic 90s vibes & more!